Global Organizing Partners

Baha’i International Community
Daniel Perell
ngomajorgroupopny@gmail.com
International Association
for Public Participation
Leanne Hartill
lhartill@bigpond.net.au
Dianova International
Victoria Espada   mariavictoria.espada@dianova.ngo

Regional Organizing Partners

Africa (Central)
Save the Climate
Bernard Lutete   bernlutete@yahoo.fr
Africa (Eastern)
Regional Centre for
International Development
Cooperation (RCIDC) (Uganda)
Henry Oriokot henryrcide@gmail.com
Africa (Northern)
Maat for Peace, Development and
Human Rights (Egypt)
Ayman Okeil maat@maatpeace.org
Africa (Southern)
Poverty Reduction Forum Trust              (Zimbabwe)          
Judith Kaluem judith@prftzim.org
             Africa (Western)               
         Elizka Relief Foundation                       (Ghana)              
Kofi Kankam   eri@eri.kabissa.org
Asia

Beckie Malay
beckiemalay@yahoo.com
Caribbean
Caribbean Policy
Development Centre
Shantal Munro-Knight
shantalmunro@gmail.com
Europe
European Environment Bureau
Patrizia Heidegger
patrizia.heidegger@seb.org
Middle East
       Doha International Family                           Institute                         
           Anis Brik               abrik@qf.org.qa
North America
Conference of NGOs in
Consultative Relationship
with the United Nations
Soon-Young Yoon
yooncsw@aol.com
Pacific
Pacific Island
Association of Non-Governmental
Organizations
Emeline Siale Ilolahia
Siale@piango.org
South America
The Millennials Movement
  Rosario del Pilar Diaz Garavito r.garavito@themillenialsmovement.org