Dr. Anis Ben Brik

NGO Major Group Regional Partner - Middle East

Doha International Family Institute (DIFI)

abrik@qf.org.qa


Kofi Kankam
Regional Organizing Partner NGO Major Group, Africa (West)

eri@eri.kabissa.org

America Arias

Regional Partner NGO Major Group - Latin America

america.arias@equidad.pe

Henry Oriokot

Regional Partner NGO Major Group - Africa (East)

henryrcidc@gmail.com

Rosario del Pilar Díaz Garavito

Regional Partner-NGO Major Group-Latin America
r.garavito@themillennialsmovement.org

Emele Duituturaga

Regional Partner NGO Major Group - Pacific Islands

emele@piango.net

Bernard Lutete

Regional Partner NGO Major Group - Africa (Central)

bernlutete@yahoo.fr

Patrizia Heidegger

Regional Partner NGO Major Group - Europe

patrizia.heidegger@eeb.org

Shantal Munro-Knight 

Regional Partner NGO Major Group - Caribbean

shantalmunro@gmail.com

Beckie Malay

Regional Partner NGO Major Group - Asia Asiabeckiemalay@yahoo.com

Soon-Young Yoon

Regional Partner NGO Major Group - North America

YoonCSW@aol.com

Ayman Okeil

Regional Partner NGO Major Group - Africa (North)


Judith Kaulem

Regional Partner NGO Major Group - Africa (South)

judith@prftzim.org